Consultant orthopaedic and trauma surgeons

To meet the high standards expected by our patients, our practice offers you the opportunity for non-invasive medical imaging using an open MRI scanner. Thanks to its openness, the innovative system enables no-stress examinations with uncompromising image quality.


The future of MRIs

The ultramodern magnetic resonance imaging technology that we use in our practice ensures the best-possible diagnostic results for our patients. At all times, to focus on your health and fulfilling your needs in the best way possible. The use of open MRI scanners offers a key benefit here.

Learn more

AIRIS Vento

The ultramodern magnetic resonance imaging technology that we use in our practice ensures the best-possible diagnostic results for our patients. At all times, we are careful to focus on your health and fulfilling your needs in the best way possible. The use of open MRI scanners offers a key benefit here.

Learn more

Open scanner

Diagnosis and treatment with the AIRIS Vento 0.3T: open whole-body MRI with permanent magnets and maximum patient comfort. View interview with Professor Jürgen Fischer from the Darmstadt Orthopaedic Centre (OZD)

RECOMMENDATIONS

Focus Siegel

Job vacancy

We’re looking for a Medical Technical Radiological Assistant on a part-time basis for our MRI department at the German Pain Centre Darmstadt (DSD) – immediate start available.

Fachärzte für Orthopädie und Unfallchirurgie

Um den hohen Ansprüchen unserer Patienten gerecht zu werden, erwartet Sie in unserer Praxis die Möglichkeit einer schonenden Bildgebung mittels offenem MRT. Das innovative System ermöglicht durch seine Offenheit eine stressfreie Untersuchung mit hochwertiger Bildqualität.


Die Zukunft des MRTs

Durch die Verwendung modernster Technologien im Bereich der Magnetresonanztomographie stellen wir eine bestmögliche Diagnostik unserer Patienten sicher. Dabei achten wir stets darauf, dass Ihre Gesundheit im Fokus steht und Ihre Bedürfnisse optimal erfüllt werden. Der Einsatz offener MRT-Geräte ist dabei ein großer Vorteil.

Erfahren Sie mehr

AIRIS Vento

Durch die Verwendung modernster Technologien im Bereich der Magnetresonanztomographie stellen wir eine bestmögliche Diagnostik unserer Patienten sicher. Dabei achten wir stets darauf, dass Ihre Gesundheit im Fokus steht und Ihre Bedürfnisse optimal erfüllt werden. Der Einsatz offener MRT-Geräte ist dabei ein großer Vorteil.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Offen gegen den Schmerz

Diagnostik und Behandlung im AIRIS Vento 0,3T: Die Komfortklasse des offenen Permanent-Ganzkörper-MRT. Experteninterview mit Prof. hos. Dr. med. Jürgen Fischer vom Orthopädischen Zentrum Darmstadt (OZD)

Empfehlung

Focus Siegel